« Back

Müügiosakond

keeled:

Est, eng, rus, fin

 

Martti Vaher

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Faks: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 5083 711

e-mail: mvaher@moehring-group.com

keeled:

GER

 

Klaus Frauenhofer

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Faks: +372 6712 485
Mob: +49 162 905 1679
Mob: +372 50 12 313

e-mail: kfrauenhofer@moehring-group.com

keeled:

eng, ger

 

Ralph Knör

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Faks: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 51 10 036

e-mail: rknoer@moehring-group.com

keeled:

Est, eng, rus

 

Priit Reichmann

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Faks: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 56 666 676

e-mail: preichmann@moehring-group.com

keeled:

Est, eng, rus

 

Tiit Mäe

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 50 99 806

e-mail: tmae@moehring-group.com

keeled:

Est, eng, fin, rus

 

Martti Klesment

Müügiesindaja
(spoonisärgid)

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 55 601 717

e-mail: mklesment@moehring-group.com

keeled:

Est, eng, ger, rus

 

Madis Palmi

Laojuhataja

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 51 36 190

e-mail: mpalmi@moehring-group.com

keeled:

EST, GER, ENG, RUS

 

Kristi Kallaste

Müügiassistent

Tel: +372 6712 460
Faks: +372 6712 485

e-mail: kkallaste@moehring-group.com