« Back

Sales

languages:

GER, ENG

Helmut Gerhart

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +49 172 716 0380
Mob: +372 5056 771

e-mail: hgerhart@moehring-group.com

languages:

Est, eng, rus, fin

Martti Vaher

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 5083 711

e-mail: mvaher@moehring-group.com

languages:

GER

Klaus Frauenhofer

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +49 162 905 1679
Mob: +372 50 12 313

e-mail: kfrauenhofer@moehring-group.com

languages:

Ger, Eng

Ralph Knör

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 51 10 036

e-mail: rknoer@moehring-group.com

languages:

Est, eng, rus

Priit Reichmann

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 56 666 676

e-mail: preichmann@moehring-group.com

languages:

Est, eng, rus

Tiit Mäe

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 50 99 806

e-mail: tmae@moehring-group.com

languages:

Est, eng, ger, rus

Madis Palmi

Warehouse manager

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485
Mob: +372 51 36 190

e-mail: mpalmi@moehring-group.com

languages:

EST, GER, ENG, RUS

Kristi Kallaste

Sales assistant

Tel: +372 6712 460
Fax: +372 6712 485

e-mail: kkallaste@moehring-group.com